Education Leadership

Jacob Oliva

Secretary of the Arkansas Department of Education

Stacy Smith

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Elementary & Secondary Education


Ken Warden

Division of Higher Education


Ross White

Division of Career & Technical Education


DuShun Scarbrough

Executive Director
MLK Commission & Board


Jennifer Chilcoat

State Librarian/Director
Arkansas State Library


Dr. Gretchen Cobb

Interim Superintendent
Arkansas School for the Deaf


James Caton

Arkansas School for the Blind


Office of the Secretary

ADE Shared Services: Transformation Action Team | TAT

Greg Rogers

Chief Fiscal Officer


Arijit Sarkar

Chief Information Officer


Courtney Salas-Ford

Chief of Staff