Education Leadership

Johnny Key

Secretary of the Arkansas Department of Education

Dr. Ivy Pfeffer

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Elementary & Secondary Education

 (501)-682-4205

 Ivy.Pfeffer@arkansas.gov

 View Strategic Plan

Dr. Maria Markham

Director
Division of Higher Education

 (501)-371-2030

 Maria.Markham@adhe.edu

 View Strategic Plan

Dr. Angela Kremers

Director
Division of Career & Technical Education

 (501)-683-1705

 Angela.Kremers@arkansas.gov

 View Strategic Plan

DuShun Scarbrough

Executive Director
MLK Commission & Board

 (501)-683-1300

 Dushun.Scarbrough@arkansas.gov

Carolyn Ashcraft

State Librarian/Director
Arkansas State Library

 (501)-682-1526

 carolyn@library.arkansas.gov

 View Strategic Plan

Dr. Janet Dickinson

Superintendent
Arkansas School for the Deaf

 (501)-324-9547

 janetd@asd.k12.ar.us

 View Strategic Plan

James Caton

Superintendent
Arkansas School for the Blind

 (501)-296-1810

 james.caton@asb.k12.ar.us