Education Leadership

Johnny Key

Secretary of the Arkansas Department of Education

Dr. Ivy Pfeffer

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Elementary & Secondary Education

 (501)-682-4205

 Ivy.Pfeffer@ade.arkansas.gov

 View Strategic Plan

Stacy Smith

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Elementary & Secondary Education

 (501)-683-4783

 Stacy.Smith@ade.arkansas.gov

 View Strategic Plan

Dr. Maria Markham

Director
Division of Higher Education

 (501)-371-2030

 Maria.Markham@adhe.edu

 View Strategic Plan

Ross White

Director
Division of Career & Technical Education

 (501)-682-4801

 Ross.White@ade.arkansas.gov

 View Strategic Plan

DuShun Scarbrough

Executive Director
MLK Commission & Board

 (501)-683-1300

 Dushun.Scarbrough@ade.arkansas.gov

Jennifer Chilcoat

State Librarian/Director
Arkansas State Library

 (501)-682-1526

 jennifer.chilcoat@ade.arkansas.gov

 View Strategic Plan

Dr. Janet Dickinson

Superintendent
Arkansas School for the Deaf

 (501)-324-9547

 janetd@asd.k12.ar.us

 View Strategic Plan

James Caton

Superintendent
Arkansas School for the Blind

 (501)-296-1810

 james.caton@asb.k12.ar.us

Office of the Secretary

ADE Shared Services: Transformation Action Team | TAT

Greg Rogers

Chief Financial Officer

 501-682-4476

 Greg.Rogers@ade.arkansas.gov

Gina Windle

Chief Operating Officer

 501-683-0205

 Gina.Windle@ade.arkansas.gov

Arijit Sarkar

Chief Information Officer

 501-682-1524

  Arijit.Sarkar@ade.arkansas.gov

Erin Franks

Chief Legislative Affairs Director

 501-804-3648

 Erin.Franks@ade.arkansas.gov

Courtney Salas-Ford

Chief Legal Counsel

 501-682-4752

 Courtney.Salas-Ford@ade.arkansas.gov

Teletha Leonard

Human Resources Director

 501-537-9686

 Teletha.Leonard@ade.arkansas.gov

Adrienne Williams

Executive Assistant - Secretary of Education

 501-682-4203

  Adrienne.Williams@ade.arkansas.gov